Taste Of London Food Festival – Who’s Going!?

IMG_0406

Really quick one!

I’m going to the Taste of London Food Festival in Regent’s Park tomorrow and was wondering if any of my foody followers were going?

If you are let me know, leave a comment or tweet me or whatever interwebby communication takes your fancy. We could meet up and stuff our faces together or even do a collab post!

Hope to see some of you there ❤

Twitter:@maddisonhucks

Facebook: PurelyMad

Email: mhucks@hotmail.co.uk

P.S. Excuse my cyclopsness in the pic – I’m just about to go to bed and no one wants to see my nekid face, trust me.

Leave a Reply

