Sunday Fun Day – Life From The Inside!

Hello hello everyone!

It’s Sunday and almost midnight where I am; by the time I actually publish this it’ll probably, technically be Monday…but hey ho what can you do?

I’ve spent my whole day – literally all of it – cooped up in my room with my head in my books. It’s like I’m in prison. I’m too terrified to do anything but study at the moment through fear relaxation and the inevitable viewing of cat videos on YouTube will cause the failure of my degree.

I’m not sure my method of ‘read until my eyes burn’ is entirely effective but, one thing I can say is, I get a damn good sleep afterwards. Not because my mind is peaceful, but because it hurts to open my eyes. Try reading anything philosophical before bed and you’ll see what I mean.

Soo where I’m going with this is that I haven’t had time to do anything fun to post about. I was planning on doing a make up post/look/tutorial (whatever you call it here in the blogosphere) explaining this brown smoky eye and baby pink lip I did for a night out recently.

1908287_10152027764931766_4855728759535042470_n

The infamous night out where I lost my camera, yep that’s the one. But it’s quite time consuming and I wasn’t sure how it’d turn out as I haven’t done anything like that before. So I put it off becauseee I’m a failure of a blogger. Sorry amigos!

What do you guys think? Shall I give it a go and you can let me know if it’s cool? We’re all friends here I trust you to tell me if it’s a bit meh.

I wanted to make sure I posted something because you’re my buddies and I like to check in (and I’m becoming slightly addicted). So in the 5 minutes I did take off from studying I saw this video. It’s got like 3.5 million views so I suspect a lot of you have seen it already. But Oh Ma Gerd, how amazing!?

Let me know what you think of them and if you’d like to see a make up post in the comments!

Also you can follow them on Twitter @sup3rfruit or like their Facebook page here

http://youtu.be/SPgoufy8PrE

Leave a Reply

